Another Day, Another Pancake Breakfast

Day 31 – January 31, 2012
Another Day, Another Pancake Breakfast 

Started off the day right…….with pancakes. I have pancakes for a lot of meals. They are very cheap and very easy to make. But today, I decided to mix it up a bit. I have been craving chocolate like a crazy person for the past few months so the answer was simple. Cocoa mix + pancake mix = delicious chocolate pancakes. They were delicious!!!

Ben hasn’t been feeling well the past few days so we laid low.

I had a short rehearsal tonight. We reviewed some dances and I got released early.

Pretty straight forward day. Not much to comment on. I work early tomorrow so time for beddd!!!

Leave a Reply

